جراحة تغيير الجنس من ذكر إلى أنثى

متوسط مدة الإقامة في اسطنبول

20 يوم

طول المكوث في المستشفى

5 ايام

تخدير

6-7 ساعات

العودة الى العمل

4 اسابيع بعد

جراحة تغيير الجنس (SRS) ،

 

تُعرف أيضًا باسم جراحة تغيير الجنس (GRS) والعديد من الأسماء الأخرى ، وهي إجراء جراحي (أو إجراءات) يتم من خلالها تغيير المظهر الجسدي للشخص المتحول جنسيًا ووظائف خصائصه الجنسية الحالية لتشبه تلك المرتبطة اجتماعيًا بجنسه المحدد. إنه جزء من علاج خلل النطق الجنسي لدى المتحولين جنسيًا. يستخدم المصطلح أيضًا في بعض الأحيان لوصف التدخل الجراحي للأشخاص ثنائيي الجنس.

أنشأت المنظمات الطبية المهنية معايير رعاية تنطبق قبل أن يتمكن أي شخص من التقدم للحصول على جراحة إعادة التعيين والحصول عليها ، بما في ذلك التقييم النفسي وفترة تجربة الحياة الواقعية التي تعيش في الجنس المطلوب.

عمليات التأنيث هي العمليات الجراحية التي ينتج عنها تشريح جنساني عادة. تشمل هذه العمليات الجراحية رأب المهبل ، تكبير الثدي الأنثوي ، استئصال الخصية ، جراحة تأنيث الوجه ، تصغير الغضروف الدرقي (حلاقة القصبة الهوائية) ، وجراحة تأنيث الصوت وغيرها.

جراحات الذكورة هي عمليات جراحية تؤدي إلى تشريح يكون عادةً ذكرًا. تشمل هذه العمليات الجراحية جراحة الذكورة للصدر (الجراحة العلوية) ، ورأب المِقَضيب ، ورأب القضيب ، ورأب الصفن ، واستئصال الرحم.

بالإضافة إلى العلاج الإشعاعي التجسيمي ، قد يحتاج المرضى إلى اتباع مسار مدى الحياة من العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة للتذكير أو التأنيث.

حول
نحن

Sex Reassignment Surgery Team

more 10 years experience

جراحة الأعضاء التناسلية

 

تختلف مجموعة العمليات الجراحية المُشار إليها طبياً بين النساء المتحولات (ذكر لأنثى) والرجال المتحولين (أنثى إلى ذكر). بالنسبة للنساء المتحولات ، عادةً ما تتضمن إعادة بناء الأعضاء التناسلية البناء الجراحي للمهبل ، عن طريق قلب القضيب أو تقنية المهبل الجديد للقولون السيني ؛ أو ، مؤخرًا ، تقنيات عكس القضيب التي تستخدم أنسجة كيس الصفن لبناء القناة المهبلية. بالنسبة للرجال المتحولين جنسيًا ، قد تتضمن إعادة بناء الأعضاء التناسلية بناء القضيب إما من خلال رأب القضيب أو رأب المثانة. لكل من النساء المتحولات والرجال المتحولين جنسيًا ، قد تتضمن جراحة الأعضاء التناسلية أيضًا إجراءات إضافية ضرورية طبيًا ، مثل استئصال الخصية أو استئصال القضيب أو استئصال الثدي أو استئصال المهبل. مضاعفات انقلاب القضيب طفيفة في الغالب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث النواسير الشرجية المهبلية (وصلات غير طبيعية بين المهبل الجديد والمستقيم) في حوالي 1-3٪ من المرضى. تتطلب هذه جراحة إضافية لتصحيحها ويتم إصلاحها غالبًا بواسطة جراحي القولون والمستقيم.

كما تم التأكيد من قبل WPATH ، فإن الانتقال بمساعدة طبية من جنس إلى آخر قد يستلزم أي مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الجراحية غير التناسلية ، والتي يعتبر أي منها "جراحة تغيير الجنس" عند إجرائها كجزء من علاج اضطراب الهوية الجنسية. بالنسبة للرجال المتحولين جنسيًا ، قد يشمل ذلك استئصال الثدي (إزالة الثدي) وإعادة بناء الصدر (تشكيل صدر محاط بالذكور) ، أو استئصال الرحم واستئصال البوق والمبيض الثنائي (إزالة المبيضين وقناتي فالوب). بالنسبة لبعض النساء المتحولات ، فإن جراحة تأنيث الوجه وزراعة الشعر وتكبير الثدي هي أيضًا مكونات جمالية للعلاج الجراحي.

جراحة تغيير الجنس من ذكر لأنثى


في قسم جراحة المسالك البولية الآمنة ، سيُقدم للمشاركين في برنامج الخدمات الشاملة للجنسين المستعدين لإجراء جراحة تغيير الجنس من ذكر لأنثى عملية رأب مهبلي لانقلاب القضيب باستخدام بذر عصبي وعائي.

خلال هذا الإجراء ، يقوم الجراح بعمل "مثل يصبح مثل" ، باستخدام أجزاء من القضيب الأصلي لخلق مهبل جديد حساس. تتم إزالة الخصيتين ، وهو إجراء يسمى استئصال الخصية. يستخدم الجلد من كيس الصفن لعمل الشفرين. يتم استخدام نسيج الانتصاب للقضيب في صنع البظر الجديد. مجرى البول محفوظ وفعال.

يوفر هذا الإجراء الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية الجمالية والوظيفية في عملية واحدة مدتها 4-5 ساعات.  ستتم تغطية تفاصيل الإجراء ومسار التعافي والنتائج المتوقعة والمضاعفات المحتملة بالتفصيل أثناء الاستشارة الجراحية. 

تغيير الجنس من أنثى إلى ذكر
في قسم جراحة المسالك البولية الآمنة ، سيتم تقديم جراحة رأب القضيب للمشاركين في برنامج الخدمات الشاملة للجنسين المستعدين لإجراء جراحة تغيير الجنس من أنثى إلى ذكر ، وذلك باستخدام طريقة رفرف الساعد الشعاعي بشكل عام.
 

هذا الإجراء ، الذي يمكن إجراؤه في نفس وقت استئصال الرحم / استئصال المهبل ، يخلق قضيبًا مناسبًا من الناحية الجمالية ويخلق مجرى البول للتبول أثناء الوقوف.  يتم بناء كيس الصفن مع غرسات الخصية كمرحلة ثانية.  ستتم تغطية تفاصيل الإجراء ومسار التعافي والنتائج المتوقعة والمضاعفات المحتملة بالتفصيل أثناء الاستشارة الجراحية.

لا يوجد وقت لحضور إحدى عياداتنا للحصول على استشارة؟_edited_edited.jpg

GENDER REASSIGNMENT SURGERY MALE TO FEMALE

Average length of stay ın Istanbul

20 Days

Length of stay in hospital

5 Days

Anesthesia

6-7 Hours

BACK TO WORK

4 Weeks after

Sex reassignment surgery (SRS),

 

also known as gender reassignment surgery (GRS) and several other names, is a surgical procedure (or procedures) by which a transgender person's physical appearance and function of their existing sexual characteristics are altered to resemble those socially associated with their identified gender. It is part of a treatment for gender dysphoria in transgender people. The term is also sometimes used to describe surgical intervention for intersex people.

Professional medical organizations have established Standards of Care that apply before someone can apply for and receive reassignment surgery, including psychological evaluation, and a period of real-life experience living in the desired gender.

Feminization surgeries are surgeries that result in anatomy that is typically gendered female. These surgeries include vaginoplasty, feminizing augmentation mammoplasty, orchiectomy, facial feminization surgery, reduction thyrochondroplasty (tracheal shave), and voice feminization surgery among others.

Masculinization surgeries are surgeries that result in anatomy that is typically gendered male. These surgeries include chest masculinization surgery (top surgery), metoidioplasty, phalloplasty, scrotoplasty, and hysterectomy.

In addition to SRS, patients may need to follow a lifelong course of masculinizing or feminizing hormone replacement therapy.

ABOUT
Us

Sex Reassignment Surgery Team

more 10 years experience

Genital surgery

 

The array of medically indicated surgeries differs between trans women (male to female) and trans men (female to male). For trans women, genital reconstruction usually involves the surgical construction of a vagina, by means of penile inversion or the sigmoid colon neovagina technique; or, more recently, non-penile inversion techniques that make use of scrotal tissue to construct the vaginal canal. For trans men, genital reconstruction may involve construction of a penis through either phalloplasty or metoidioplasty. For both trans women and trans men, genital surgery may also involve other medically necessary ancillary procedures, such as orchiectomy, penectomy, mastectomy or vaginectomy. Complications of penile inversion vaginoplasty are mostly minor; however, rectoneovaginal fistulas (abnormal connections between the neovagina and the rectum) can occur in about 1–3% of patients. These require additional surgery to correct and are often fixed by colorectal surgeons.

As underscored by WPATH, a medically assisted transition from one sex to another may entail any of a variety of non-genital surgical procedures, any of which are considered "sex reassignment surgery" when performed as part of treatment for gender dysphoria. For trans men, these may include mastectomy (removal of the breasts) and chest reconstruction (the shaping of a male-contoured chest), or hysterectomy and bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy (removal of ovaries and Fallopian tubes). For some trans women, facial feminization surgery, hair implants, and breast augmentation are also aesthetic components of their surgical treatment.

Male-to-female sex reassignment surgery


At the Safe Urology, participants of the Comprehensive Gender Services Program who are ready for a male-to-female sex reassignment surgery will be offered a penile inversion vaginoplasty with a neurovascular neoclitoris.

During this procedure, a surgeon makes “like become like,” using parts of the original penis to create a sensate neo-vagina. The testicles are removed, a procedure called orchiectomy. The skin from the scrotum is used to make the labia. The erectile tissue of the penis is used to make the neoclitoris. The urethra is preserved and functional.

This procedure provides for aesthetic and functional female genitalia in one 4-5 hour operation.  The details of the procedure, the course of recovery, the expected outcomes, and the possible complications will be covered in detail during your surgical consultation. 

Female-to-male sex reassignment
At the Safe Urology, participants of the Comprehensive Gender Services Program who are ready for a female-to-male sex reassignment surgery will be offered a phalloplasty, generally using the radial forearm flap method. 

This procedure, which can be done at the same time as a hysterectomy/vaginectomy, creates an aesthetically appropriate phallus and creates a urethera for standing urination.  Construction of a scrotum with testicular implants is done as a second stage.  The details of the procedure, the course of recovery, the expected outcomes, and the possible complications will be covered in detail during your surgical consultation.

Global Patient Services

Each year, Our Clinic treats hundreds of patients from around the world. For patients who travel outside of their home country to receive services at a Istanbul location, our Global Patient Services team offers seamless care designed specifically to your unique needs and culture.

Experienced center

Our pioneer team has experience over 10 years. More than 30 operations are performed per month

Safe Procedure

Fertility treatments are generally very safe, but all medical procedures carry some risk of potential side effects.

Our Surgeon

More than 10 years of experience in male factor infertility