تركيب القضيب


متى يجب علي التفكير في جراحة زراعة دعامة الانتصاب؟

فيديو زراعة القضيب (نفخ / انكماش) دكتور تاس ، اسطنبول  

تُعد زراعة القضيب خيارًا إذا كنت قد جربت PDE5Is والحقن داخل الكهف وكان كلاهما له تأثير ضئيل على الضعف الجنسي. قد يوصى أيضًا إذا كنت لا تستطيع استخدام PDE5I أو الأدوية في الحقن. إذا كنت قد جربت PDE5Is والحقن ، ولكنك غير راضٍ عن النتائج وتريد حلاً دائمًا ، فقد يكون زرع القضيب خيارًا لك.

كيف تعمل حشوة القضيب؟

هناك نوعان من حشوات القضيب: الغرسات شبه الصلبة وغير القابلة للنفخ والغرسات القابلة للنفخ.

تتكون الغرسات شبه الصلبة من قضيبين قابلين للانحناء يتم زرعهما في غرف الانتصاب بالقضيب. يمكن ثنيها في موضعها أثناء النشاط الجنسي. مع هذا النوع من الزرع ، يكون القضيب دائمًا شبه صلب ، مما قد يصعب إخفاؤه.

غرسات القضيب القابلة للنفخ عبارة عن أجهزة مملوءة بسائل تتكون من أسطوانتين قابلتين للنفخ موضوعتين في غرف الانتصاب بالقضيب ، ومضخة يتم التحكم فيها يدويًا موضوعة في كيس الصفن ، وخزان يخزن السوائل عندما لا ينتصب القضيب. يتم نفخ الجهاز بالضغط على المضخة عدة مرات لنقل السائل من الخزان إلى الأسطوانات. بعد ذلك ، تُستخدم المضخة أيضًا لإعادة السائل إلى الخزان.

أنت بحاجة لعملية جراحية لكلا النوعين من الغرسات. يتم وضع كلا النوعين من الغرسات داخل الجسم بالكامل. يتم استخدام الغرسات القابلة للنفخ في كثير من الأحيان لأنها تؤدي إلى وضع طبيعي أكثر. في الحالات المعقدة ، قد تكون الغرسات شبه الصلبة أكثر ملاءمة. ناقش الاختيار بين الغرستين مع طبيب المسالك البولية.

member.gif

 

 

 

 

 

الإجراء

بالنسبة لجراحة زراعة حشوة القضيب ، ستتلقى إما تخديرًا عامًا أو تخديرًا في العمود الفقري. ستحصل أيضًا على قسطرة بولية يمكن إزالتها في اليوم التالي للجراحة. بمجرد أن تخضع للتخدير ، سيقوم الطبيب بعمل شق صغير إما فوق القضيب أو بين القضيب وكيس الصفن. يكشف الشق غرف الانتصاب ، ويقيسها الجراح لوضع دعامة قضيبية بالطول الصحيح.

بمجرد وضع الأسطوانات في مكانها ، يتم وضع الخزان خلف جدار البطن ، ويتم وضع المضخة في كيس الصفن بين الخصيتين لإخفاء المضخة.

أخيرًا ، يتم توصيل جميع عناصر الزرع وخياطة الشق. يتم تنظيف الجروح ووضع ضمادة ضاغطة. يختار معظم الجراحين ترك دعامة القضيب منتفخة ليوم واحد. يفضل بعض الجراحين ترك مصرف يتم إزالته عادة بعد يوم واحد من العملية.

الحياة اليومية أثناء التعافي من جراحة زرع القضيب

يجب أن تكون قادرًا على العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية بعد وقت قصير من الجراحة.  حتى في يوم الجراحة ، سنطلب منك النهوض من السرير والقيام ببعض المشي. عندما تصل إلى المنزل ، لن يكون لديك أي قيود على المشي أو صعود الدرج ونزوله.  يجب أن تحد من نشاطك الشاق خلال الأسابيع الستة الأولى بعد الجراحة. تجنب رفع الأثقال ، ولا ترفع أي شيء أثقل من 25 رطلاً. توجد ندوب في مكان تخزين خزان الغرسة ، ونريد أن نتأكد من أن هذه الندوب تلتئم في مكانها. يمكن للنشاط الشاق أن يجعل تلك المنطقة تنفجر.  يجب ألا تقوم بأي قيادة لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا بعد الجراحة. تتطلب منك القيادة لف جسمك بطرق قد تؤثر على منطقة الجراحة. استخدم أفضل حكم لديك. إذا شعرت بأي إزعاج عند القيام بهذه الحركات ، فتجنب القيادة.  إذا كنت تتناول مسكنات الألم المخدرة التي قدمناها لك ، فلا تقود.  لا تستخدم الدعامة القضيبية للنشاط الجنسي خلال الأسابيع الستة الأولى بعد الجراحة. إذا سارت عملية التعافي كما هو متوقع ، فسنمنحك الضوء الأخضر لبدء استخدامه بعد موعد المتابعة الذي مدته ستة أسابيع.

متوسط مدة الإقامة في اسطنبول

مدة الاسترداد

5-6 أيام

طول المكوث في المستشفى

2 أيام

مدة العملية و  تخدير

1،5 ساعة تخدير عام

العودة الى العمل

بعد 2 أسابيع

AMS700_product_940x940.image.460.0.jpg

خدمات المرضى العالمية

كل عام ، تعالج عيادتنا مئات المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يسافرون خارج وطنهم لتلقي الخدمات في أحد مواقع إسطنبول ، يقدم فريق خدمات المرضى العالميين لدينا رعاية سلسة مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتك وثقافتك الفريدة.

مركز من ذوي الخبرة

يتمتع فريقنا الرائد بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات. 

إجراء آمن

لدينا ضعف الانتصاب و  عيادة الذكورة  يرى المرضى الذكور الذين يعانون من مشاكل صحية بما في ذلك العجز الجنسي

جراحنا

نحن عيادة يقودها علماء متخصصون في  ضعف الانتصاب و  الذكورة

لا يوجد وقت لحضور إحدى عياداتنا للحصول على استشارة؟_edited_edited.jpg

PENILE PROSTHESIS


When should I consider penile implant surgery?

Penile Implant Video (inflate/deflate) Dr Tas, Istanbul  

A penile implant is an option if you have tried PDE5Is and intracavernous injections and both had little effect on ED. It may also be recommended if you cannot use PDE5Is or the drugs in the injections. If you have tried PDE5Is and injections, but are unhappy with the results and you want a permanent solution, a penile implant may be an option for you.

How does a penile implant work?

There are two types of penile implants: semirigid, noninflatable implants and inflatable implants.

Semi-rigid implants consist of two bendable rods that are implanted in the erection chambers of the penis. They can be bent into position during sexual activity. With this type of implant, the penis is always semi-rigid, which may be difficult to conceal.

Inflatable penile implants are devices filled with fluid which consist of two inflatable cylinders placed in the erection chambers of the penis, a hand-controlled pump placed in the scrotum, and a reservoir which stores fluid when the penis not erect. The device is inflated by squeezing the pump several times to move the fluid from the reservoir to the cylinders. Afterwards, the pump is also used to move the fluid back to the reservoir.

You need surgery for both types of implants. Both types of implants are placed completely inside the body. Inflatable implants are used more often because they result in a more natural situation. In complicated cases, semi-rigid implants may be more suitable. Discuss the choice between the two implants with your urologist.

member.gif

 

 

 

 

 

The procedure

For penile implant surgery, you will receive either general or spinal anaesthesia. You will also get a urinary catheter, which can be removed the day after surgery. Once you are under anaesthesia, the doctor will make a small incision either just above the penis or between the penis and the scrotum. The incision exposes the erectile chambers, and the surgeon measures them to place a penile implant of the correct length.

Once the cylinders are in place, the reservoir is placed behind the abdominal wall, and the pump is placed in the scrotum between the testicles to conceal the pump.

Finally, all elements of the implant are connected and the incision is sutured. The wounds are cleaned and a compressive bandage is applied. Most surgeons choose to leave the penile implant inflated for one day. Some surgeons prefer to leave a drain which is then usually removed one day after the procedure.

Daily life while recovering from penile implant surgery

You should be able to return to normal life very soon after your surgery.  Even on the day of your surgery, we will have you get up out of bed and do some walking. When you get home, you won’t have any restrictions on walking or going up and down stairs.  You should limit your strenuous activity for the first six weeks after surgery. Avoid heavy lifting, and don’t lift anything heavier than 25 pounds. There are scars where the reservoir for your implant is stored, and we want to be sure those scars heal in place. Strenuous activity can make that area pouch out.  You should not do any driving for about a week after surgery. Driving requires you to twist your body in ways that might affect the area of your surgery. Use your best judgment. If you feel any discomfort when making those movements, avoid driving.  If you're taking the narcotic pain medication we’ve provided, don’t drive.  Don’t use your penile implant for sexual activity for the first six weeks after surgery. If your recovery goes as expected, we will give you the go-ahead to start using it after your six-week follow-up appointment.

Average length of stay ın Istanbul

Recovery duration is

8-12 days

Length of stay in hospital

3 days

Operation duration and Anesthesia

2 hours General Anesthesia

BACK TO WORK

After 2 weeks

AMS700_product_940x940.image.460.0.jpg

Global Patient Services

Each year, Our Clinic treats hundreds of patients from around the world. For patients who travel outside of their home country to receive services at a Istanbul location, our Global Patient Services team offers seamless care designed specifically to your unique needs and culture.

Experienced center

Our pioneer team has experience over 10 years. 

Safe Procedure

Our erectile dysfunction and andrology clinic sees male patients with health issues including sexual dysfunction

Our Surgeon

We are a scientist-led clinic specialising in erectile dysfunction and andrology